Press Kit


Formed in Austin, TX, The Mighty Fuzz is a fusion of southern rock, funk, and blues. The band takes their inspiration from artists like Dr. Dog, Jack White, Dire Straits, and R.E.M. It’s comprised of Zach Douglas (Vocals and rhythm guitar), Sean Guieb-Newton (Lead Guitar), Nathan Hickey (Vocals, Bass, and Keyboard), and Ben Humphreys (Drums).

Debut Album


Live Pics